Unsere Trainer


Werde auch du ein Teil unseres Teams und melde dich bei einem unserer Trainer.

Unsere Trainer (v.l.):

Michael Schmidt

 

Herren 1 / 2

 

0172 / 97 43 72 5

michaelschmidt991@gmail.com

Dirk Pfeiffer

 

Damen

 

0151 / 11615930

dirk.pfeiffer@mailbox.org

 Martin Losekamm

 

Männl. B-Jugend

 

0172 / 52 95 11 6

martin.j.losekamm@googlemail.com 


Till Welzel

 

Männl. B-Jugend

 

0157 / 74 50 43 64

till.welzel@gmx.de 

Dirk Pfeiffer

 

Weibl. B-Jugend

 

0151 / 11615930

dirk.pfeiffer@mailbox.org

Carina Hochholzer

 

Weibl. B-Jugend

 

0157 / 73 16 83 77

carina.hochholzer@web.de


Matthias Hamacher

 

Männl. C-Jugend

 

0157 / 39 67 71 47

hamachermatthias12@gmail.com 

Felix Mayr

 

Männl. C-Jugend

 

0151 / 12 20 28 89

mayrfelix@web.de 

Dirk Peschl

 

Männl. D-Jugend

 

0152 / 54 19 54 44

vfrgarching.handball.jugend@
gmail.com


Kristian Wagner

 

Männl. D-Jugend

 

0171 / 55 32 01 4

kristian@familiewagner.de

Frank Zeller

 

E-Jugend / Mini's

 

0163 / 80 69 00 0

zetteff@googlemail.com 

Rafael Panusch

 

E-Jugend / Mini's

 

0172 / 87 25 77 4

prafael82@googlemail.com


 Lukas Welte

 

wo Not am Mann ist

 

0151 / 700 20 692

lukas.welte@gmail.com